Schedule

September 11, 2020: Major League Soccer has announced the 2020 regular season schedule through the end of September. From September 18-27, each MLS club will compete in three regular season matches. Additional 2020 MLS regular season matches will be announced pending further developments regarding travel protocols. Attendance at matches will be determined in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines. Ticket holders should consult their clubs’ websites or reach out directly to clubs for further information regarding fan attendance and club policies regarding ticket credits/refunds.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, February 1, 2020 3:00PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    JOE DIMAGGIO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 5:00PM CT
    NASHVILLE SC
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:00PM CT
    ORANGE COUNTY SC
    ORANGE COUNTY GREAT PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA-IRVINE
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 5:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, Univision Radio WRTO AM 1200
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 12:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, Univision Radio WRTO AM 1200
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:00AM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, July 19, 2020 7:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, TUDN, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00AM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6:30PM CT
    FC CINCINNATI
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, 105.1 WOJO-HD2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 6:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, 105.1 WOJO-HD2
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 2:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: Univision, TUDN, @TUDNUSA (Twitter Live Stream), 105.1 WOJO-HD2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, 105.1 WOJO-HD2
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 6:30PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ESPN+, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS