Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, April 3, 2021 10:30AM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, April 7, 2021 12:00PM CT
    FORWARD MADISON FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 10, 2021 11:30AM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 24, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 1, 2021 12:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 8, 2021 12:00PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, WOJO 105.1FM HD-3
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 22, 2021 5:00PM CT
    INTER MIAMI CF
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: UniMás, WOJO 105.1FM HD-3
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 29, 2021 12:00PM CT
    CF MONTREAL
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00PM CT
    FC CINCINNATI
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, WOJO 105.1FM HD-3
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 1, 2021 5:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: UniMás, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:00PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, WOJO 105.1FM HD-3
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 8, 2021 5:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:00PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 TBD
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 28, 2021 5:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, WOJO 105.1FM HD-3
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:00PM CT
    at CF MONTREAL
    TBC
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:00PM CT
    NASHVILLE SC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, Latino Mix 93.5 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    TBD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, WOJO 105.1FM HD-3
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:30PM CT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    WEST END STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 31, 2021 12:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 2:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: WGN-TV, ChicagoFireFC.com, TUDN 1200AM
    MLS