Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 12:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 2:30PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 1:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:30AM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:00PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:30PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00PM CT
    INTER MIAMI CF
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:00PM CT
    FC CINCINNATI
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 6:00PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 7:00PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 7:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 5:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 2:30PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 12:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 2:30PM CT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 3:30PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS