VOTE: 2015 Aldi Chicago Fire Goal of the Year -- Final Match

After more than a week of head-to-head battles, the 2015 Aldi Chicago Fire Goal of the Year competition has reached its final stage, with Lovel Palmer and Patrick Nyarko competing for this year's crown. Palmer wowed Fire fans with his long-range blast against the Charlotte Independence during a U.S. Open Cup Round of 16 match, while Nyarko was on the finishing end of a stellar goal sequence against the New York Red Bulls on Aug. 26.

A victory in the final for Nyarko would give him a second straight Chicago Fire Goal of the Year title after also taking home the honor in 2014.

Both goals are available to watch above and the official poll can be found below. Voting runs through noon CT on Monday, Nov. 9, with a winner to be announced later that day. For an overview of the 2015 competition, visit