2017 Schedule DL Club

CHICAGO(Jan. 12, 2017) – The Chicago Fire Soccer Club on Thursday unveiled its 2017 regular season schedule in conjunction with Major League Soccer.

The club’s historic 20th season in MLS will begin on the road on Saturday, March 4 at 1 p.m. CT vs. Columbus Crew SC at MAPFRE Stadium. The following week the Men In Red host their 2017 home-opener at Toyota Park when they welcome Real Salt Lake on Saturday, March 11 at 1 p.m. CT.

Complete 2017 Schedule: View | Download

Season ticket packages are available for online purchase or by calling 888-MLS-FIRE to speak with a ticket sales representative. Single-game tickets for 2017 Chicago Fire home matches will be available beginning on Friday, January 20. Fans looking to secure tickets prior to that date are invited to take advantage of the club’s the Ten-Ticket Flex Plan.

Additionally, current season ticket holders can begin making exchanges on Tuesday, January 17.

Available 2017 Ticket Packages

Chicago Fire Unveils 2017 MLS Regular Season Schedule - //chicago-mp7static.mlsdigital.net/elfinderimages/STH_Home.jpg

Season Tickets

Buy Now

Chicago Fire Unveils 2017 MLS Regular Season Schedule - https://chicago-mp7static.mlsdigital.net/elfinderimages/LampsonDive.png

Ten-Ticket Flex Plan

Learn More

Chicago Fire Unveils 2017 MLS Regular Season Schedule - https://chicago-mp7static.mlsdigital.net/elfinderimages/Winter%20Pack%201280x854.jpeg

Home-Opener Winter Pack

Learn More

The Fire’s 34-match schedule features four home dates in the first six games. The Fire also host reigning MLS Cup champion Seattle Sounders FC on Saturday, May 13 and runner-up Toronto FC on Saturday, Aug. 19.

The broadcast lineup includes five nationally televised matches. The Fire will appear on UniMas four times in addition to one game on Fox Sports 1. The club’s full local television schedule with game times will be announced at a later date.

The Fire’s Western Conference lineup will see the Men in Red hosting the Seattle Sounders FC, Colorado Rapids, FC Dallas, Vancouver Whitecaps FC and expansion side Minnesota United FC. Chicago will travel to face the LA Galaxy, Portland Timbers, Sporting Kansas City, San Jose Earthquakes and Houston Dynamo.

In Eastern Conference action, the Fire will face Columbus Crew SC, Montreal Impact and New England Revolution three times, hosting the Revolution twice while traveling twice to both Columbus and Montreal. Chicago will also play home-and-away sets against Atlanta United FC, D.C. United, New York City FC, New York Red Bulls, Orlando City SC, Philadelphia Union and Toronto FC.

View the complete 2017 Chicago Fire match schedule below:

Chicago Fire Unveils 2017 MLS Regular Season Schedule -