How To Watch | Slonina, Gutiérrez, and Rodríguez set for Revelations Cup Tournament with U-20 U.S. MNT


A trio of Chicago Fire FC homegrowns will begin Revelations Cup play with the U.S. U-20 Men's National Team this week, beginning with a Wednesday evening matchup against Brazil.

Goalkeeper Gabriel Slonina and midfielders Brian Gutiérrez and Missael Rodríguez are all part of the 23-person squad assembled by head coach Mikey Varas that will compete in three matches in the tournament being held in Celaya, Mexico.

For Fire fans looking to follow the action, all three U.S. matches will be broadcast on TUDN on the following dates and times:

  • Wednesday, Nov. 10 - USA vs. Brazil - 5 p.m. CT
  • Saturday, Nov. 13 - USA vs. Colombia - 3:30 p.m. CT
  • Tuesday, Nov. 16 - USA vs. Mexico - 5 p.m. CT

The tournament marks the first U.S. U-20 call ups for all three Fire Homegrown players, and the first-ever youth national team call up for Rodríguez, who recently became the 21st Homegrown signing in Club history on Oct. 12.

This camp is the first in the lead up to the 2022 Concacaf U-20 Championship, which will serve as qualification to the 2023 FIFA U-20 World Cup and the 2024 Summer Olympics.

Take a look at the full U.S. roster below, and be sure to follow @chicagofire, @usynt, and @RevCupMexico on Twitter for additional coverage.

U.S. U-20 Men’s National Team Revelations Cup Roster

GOALKEEPERS (2): Alexander Borto (Fulham/ENG.; South Plainfield, N.J.), Gabriel Slonina (Chicago Fire FC.; Addison, Ill.)

DEFENDERS (7): Justin Che (FC Dallas; Richardson, Texas), Jacob Greene (D.C. United; Crofton, Md.), Kobi Henry (Orange County S.C.; Lake Forest, Calif.), Jalen Neal (LA Galaxy; Lakewood, Calif.), Kayden Pierre (Sporting Kansas City; Bloomfield Hills, Mich.), Casey Walls (Mill Valley, Calif.; San Jose Earthquakes), Caleb Wiley (Atlanta United F.C.; Atlanta, Ga.)

MIDFIELDERS (8): Paxten Aaronson (Philadelphia Union; Medford, N.J.), Caden Clark (New York Red Bulls; Wayzata, Minn.), Daniel Edelman (New York Red Bulls; Warren, N.J.), Jeremy Garay (D.C. United; Crofton, Md.), Daniel Leyva (Seattle Sounders F.C.; Las Vegas, Nev.), Diego Luna (El Paso Locomotive; Redwood, Calif.), Jack McGlynn (Philadelphia Union; Middle Village, N.Y.), Rokas Pukstas (Hajduk Split/CRO; Stillwater, Okla.)

FORWARDS (6): Cade Cowell (San Jose Earthquakes; Ceres, Calif.), Brian Gutiérrez (Chicago Fire FC; Chicago, Ill.), Missael Rodríguez (Chicago Fire FC; Chicago, Ill.), Malick Sanogo (1. FC Union Berlin/GER; Berlin, Germany), Dante Sealy (PSV Eindhoven/NED; Frisco, Texas), Quinn Sullivan (Philadelphia Union; Philadelphia, Pa.)