2019 Goal of the Year | Brandt Bronico vs. Przemysław Frankowski

The final matchup is here! Which of these two memorable finishes will be crowned the 2019 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year? You decide!

Brandt Bronico and his back post banger have taken down heavyweight finishers Nemanja Nikolić and Aleksandar Katai en route to the contest final, while Przemysław Frankowski back-heeled his way to the last round by toppling CJ Sapong and Bastian Schweinsteiger.

Who gets the ultimate prize? Watch the goals again above, cast your vote below, and stay tuned for the winner!

Voting for the final round ends Tuesday, Nov. 19, at 9 a.m. CT.