2019 Goal of the Year | Bastian Schweinsteiger vs. Przemysław Frankowski

In the second semifinal matchup, Bastian Schweinsteiger and Przemysław Frankowski face off for the lone remaining spot in the 2019 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year final.

After cruising through the bracket's opening round, it's up to fans to send either Schweinsteiger's clutch game-winner against Colorado or Frankowski's slick backheel against Orlando forward to take on Brandt Bronico for a chance to win the annual honor.

Watch both goals again above, and select which one moves onto the final below.

Voting for this matchup ends Saturday, Nov. 16, at 1:00 p.m. CT.