2019 Goal of the Year | Nicolás Gaitán vs. Bastian Schweinsteiger

Last, but certainly not least, Nicolás Gaitán and Bastian Schweinsteiger are here to wrap up the quarterfinal round of the 2019 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year fan vote.

Will it be Gaitan's cool finish on a textbook counterattack or Schweinsteiger's 88th minute match-winner that moves on to the tournament's final four? You decide!

Watch both goals again above, select your favorite below, and stay tuned for the semifinal round to follow.

Voting for this matchup ends Tuesday, Nov. 12, at 9:00 a.m. CT.