Happy Holidays from the Chicago Fire!

Sean Johnson, Harry Shipp, Frank Yallop, Razvan Cocis, Jeff Larentowicz, and Matt Watson wish all the Chicago Fire fans a Happy Holidays and New Year. Want to see more from the Chicago Fire? Subscribe to our channel at http://www.youtube.com/officialfiresoccer.Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/chicagofireTwitter: http://www.twitter.com/chicagofireWant to get to a game? Visit http://www.chicago-fire.com to view upcoming matches and purchase tickets!