Fire Social Media Hub

 

Instagram (@ChicagoFire)

Daily views from all things Fire-related, including training sessions, club events, matchday shots, and more:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chicago, we’re coming home 🔥

A post shared by Chicago Fire Soccer Club (@chicagofire) on

More Chicago Fire Instagram Accounts
Chicago Fire Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
Ignacio Aliseda ignacioaliseda
Micheal Azira 32azira
Robert Berić r.beric91
Jonathan Bornstein jonnybobos8
Brandt Bronico bronibro13
Francisco Calvo calvo05
Elliot Collier ejcollier1
Przemysław Frankowski przemek.franek_
Jeremiah Gutjahr jeremiah_gutjahr
Fabian Herbers fherbers93
Johan Kappelhof jkappelhof4
Kenneth Kronholm kennethkronholm
Álvaro Medrán alvaromedran
Djordje Mihailović djordjemihailovic14
Miguel Ángel Navarro miguel.navarroz
Wyatt Omsberg womsberg
Mauricio Pineda mmm_mauri
Andre Reynolds _andre.3
CJ Sapong cjsapong
Gabriel Slonina gabrielslonina
Nicholas Slonina nickslonina
Connor Sparrow connorsparrow24
Luka Stojanovic luka_stojanovic22

Twitter (@ChicagoFire)

Interact with us directly via the club's Twitter feed, which is also our most in-depth social outlet for all things matchday. Use #cf97 and send us your matchday photos and videos! For tweets and additional content in Spanish, follow us at @VamosFire.

Players List

View More Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Official Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Chicago Fire Football Club (English)
Chicago Fire Football Club (Spanish)
Chicago Fire Academy
Indiana Fire Academy
Chicago Fire Foundation
Chicago Fire Juniors
Chicago Fire Soccer in the Community
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer
Heineken Pub97
Chicago Fire Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
Jonathan Bornstein
Brandt Bronico
Francisco Calvo
Jeremiah Gutjahr
Fabian Herbers
Álvaro Medrán
Djordje Mihailovic
Andre Reynolds
CJ Sapong
Chicago Fire Supporters Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Section 8 Chicago

Facebook

Follow the Chicago Fire on Facebook for daily insight into club goings-on such as previews, recaps, highlights, team news, player updates and more:

TikTok (@ChicagoFire

Our Club TikTok page is now live! Click the logo below and follow along:

Snapchat (ChiFireMLS)

Go behind the scenes with the club via our Snapchat account. To add us, either scan the snapcode below, click here (via mobile), or add us by username at ChiFireMLS: