Fire Social Media Hub

 

Instagram (@ChicagoFire)

Daily views from all things Fire-related, including training sessions, club events, matchday shots, and more:

More Chicago Fire Instagram Accounts
Chicago Fire Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
Ignacio Aliseda ignacioaliseda
Robert Berić r.beric91
Jonathan Bornstein jonnybobos8
Chris Brady chrisbrady0
Francisco Calvo calvo05
Javier Casas Jr. javiercasas.jr
Jhon Durán jaderduran9
Jhon Espinoza jhonespinoza_14
Elliot Collier ejcollier1
Przemysław Frankowski przemek.franek_
Gastón Giménez tongagimenez8
Brian Gutiérrez briangutierrez_11
Fabian Herbers fherbers93
Stanislov Ivanov stanislaviivanov
Johan Kappelhof jkappelhof4
Kenneth Kronholm kennethkronholm
Álvaro Medrán alvaromedran
Alex Monis alex_monis
Miguel Ángel Navarro miguel.navarroz
Chinonso Offor cheenonso
Wyatt Omsberg womsberg
Mauricio Pineda mmm_mauri
Andre Reynolds _andre.3
Allan Rodríguez allanrodriguez_8
Gabriel Slonina gabrielslonina
Nicholas Slonina nickslonina
Luka Stojanovic luka_stojanovic22
Carlos Terán carlosteran26

Twitter (@ChicagoFire)

Interact with us directly via the club's Twitter feed, which is also our most in-depth social outlet for all things matchday. Use #cf97 and send us your matchday photos and videos! For tweets and additional content in Spanish, follow us at @VamosFire.

Players List

View More Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Official Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Chicago Fire Football Club (English)
Chicago Fire Football Club (Spanish)
Chicago Fire Academy
Indiana Fire Academy
Chicago Fire Foundation
Chicago Fire Juniors
Chicago Fire Football in the Community
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer
Heineken Pub97
Chicago Fire Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
Jonathan Bornstein
Francisco Calvo
Fabian Herbers
Álvaro Medrán
Andre Reynolds
Chicago Fire Supporters Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Section 8 Chicago

Facebook

Follow the Chicago Fire on Facebook for daily insight into club goings-on such as previews, recaps, highlights, team news, player updates and more:

TikTok (@ChicagoFire

Our Club TikTok page is now live! Click the logo below and follow along: