Chicago Fire Foundation Associates Board

The Chicago Fire Foundation’s Associates Board is a dynamic group of young professionals who act as ambassadors for the Foundation by supporting events and programs such as P.L.A.Y.S. (Participate, Learn, Achieve, Youth, Soccer). The Associates Board also works to support the Foundation’s mission of improving the quality of life throughout Chicagoland through sports-based youth development and direct service programs by running various fundraising opportunities across the year.

Below are the 2021 Chicago Fire Foundation Associates Board members:

Board Member Affiliation
Alex Seydel StahlCowen
Brendan King Bessemer Trust
Bruno Lacaria Invesco
Christopher Prince Oppenheimer & Co Inc.
Christopher Trimbach CIBC
Daniel Flannery (Partnership Development) North American, Groupon
David Pryor DLA Piper, LLP
Ehsan Ali CIBC
Fernando Alvarado Citi Bank
Jacob Wilbers Winston & Strawn LLP
Javier Landa Hubbard High School
John Murphy RSM US LLP
Jonathan Ganci City Year
Joseph Gibson (Vice President) Mars, Inc.
Julie Sestan Society of Thoracic Surgeons
Mario Sanchez The Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Maxwell Shuftan SANS Institute
Pat Cormany West Monroe
Rene Poellinetz Pinterest
Robbie Lehman (Marketing & Communications) Freelancer, Marketing & Copywriting
Ryan McQueeney Wespath Benefits and Investments
Shuhani Patel Mesirow Financial
Theo Richardson-Omamo Merrill Lynch
Thomas Hersh Protein Bar and Kitchen
Tim Haaf (President) Deloitte Consulting
Timothy McKinnon Grainger
Victor Sanchez Merrill Lynch
Yasir Siddiqi KPMG

The 2021 Executive Committee is as follows: Tim Haaf as President, Joe Gibson as Vice President, Robbie Lehman as Marketing & Communications Chair, and Daniel Flannery as Partnership Development Chair.

Applications received after July 1, 2021 will be considered for the following calendar year.